Alabama Approved Asbestos Training Providers - MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER

Effective June 1, 2019- Expires May 31, 2020

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

The University of Alabama is committed to making its web resources accessible to all users, and welcomes comments or suggestions on access improvements. If you are unable to access the contents of these external websites, please call 205-348-2830 or e-mail accessible@ua.edu.

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: gcubel@ccs.ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-3005

Website: www.alabamasafestate.ua.edu 

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

Website: www.aaaenvironmental.com

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

Website: www.ei1.com

 

The Environmental Institute

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Rachel McCain

Email: rachel.mccain@atcgs.com

Phone: 770-427-3600

Website: www.tei-atl.com

 

Greenville Tech Buck Mickel Center

Office Location: Greenville, SC

Contact: Joy Finch

Email: joy.finch@gvltec.edu

Phone: 864-250-8155

Website: www.gvltec.edu

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

Website: www.metaenvironmental.net

 

Resolution, Inc.

Office Location: Nashville, TN

Contact: Lisa McCullough

Email: training@resolutionusa.com

Phone: 615-865-8813

Website: www.resolutionusa.com

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email:james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

Website: www.seagulltraining.com 

 

University of Florida (TREEO)

Office Location: Gainesville, FL

Contact: Melissa Hamilton

Email: melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu

Phone: 352-294-3879

Website: www.treeo.ufl.edu