Alabama Approved Asbestos Training Providers - SUPERVISOR INITIAL

Effective June 1, 2019- Expires May 31, 2020

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

The University of Alabama is committed to making its web resources accessible to all users, and welcomes comments or suggestions on access improvements. If you are unable to access the contents of these external websites, please call 205-348-2830 or e-mail accessible@ua.edu.

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: gcubel@ccs.ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-3005

Website: www.alabamasafestate.ua.edu 

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

Website: www.aaaenvironmental.com

 

ACSI Environmental Consultants

Office Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Contact: Karen Cadigan

Email: info@acsiconsultants.com

Phone: 225-291-9841

Website: www.acsiconsultants.com 

 

Environmental Training Company (ETC)

Office Location: Pelham, AL

Contact: Kiley Robinson

Email: kiley.robinson@etcllc.us

Phone: 205-991-3820

Website: etcllc.us

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

Website: www.ei1.com

 

The Environmental Institute

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Rachel McCain

Email: rachel.mccain@atcgs.com

Phone: 770-427-3600

Website: www.tei-atl.com

 

KDC Environmental Services

Office Location: New Orleans, LA

Contact: Bruce McClue or Kim Dunn Chapital

Email: dunnwell1962@gmail.com

Phone: 504-650-2857

Website: Not Provided

 

Local 48

Office Location: Atlanta, GA

Contact: Phillip Rainwater

Email: asloc48@msn.com

Phone: 404-373-9866

Website: www.insulators48.org

 

Local 55

Office Location: Mobile, AL

Contact: Cindy Raby

Email: awl55@insulators.org

Phone: 251-661-9883

Website: Not Provided

 

Local 78

Office Location: Birmingham, AL

Contact: Craig Francis

Email: craig@insulators78.org

Phone: 205-956-8101

Website: Not Provided

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

Website: www.metaenvironmental.net

 

Mississippi State University

Office Location: Starkville, MS

Contact: Dixie Cartwright

Email: dixiec@ext.msstate.edu

Phone: 662-325-5002

Website: http://ce.extension.msstate.edu

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email:james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

Website: www.seagulltraining.com 

 

Tennessee Environmental Services, LLC

Office Location: Brentwood, TN

Contact: Lesbia Gonzalez-Martinez

Email: lesbia@celabor.com

Phone: 615-377-0882

Website: http://www.tesprotraining.com/