Alabama Approved Asbestos Training Providers - WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)

Effective June 1, 2019- Expires May 31, 2020

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

The University of Alabama is committed to making its web resources accessible to all users, and welcomes comments or suggestions on access improvements. If you are unable to access the contents of these external websites, please call 205-348-2830 or e-mail accessible@ua.edu.

 

Active Environmental Training, LLC

Office Location: Loughman, FL

Contact: Roberto Morales

Email: active@activeet.com

Phone: 407-860-0369

Website: www.activeet.com 

 

Alpha Environmental Training

Office Location: Charlotte, NC

Contact: Humberto Adame

Email: hadame@alphalaborcontractors.com

Phone: 704-398-2741

Website: www.alphalaborcontractors.com/

 

Eagle Environmental Training School

Office Location: Clemmons, NC

Contact: Maribel Dominguez

Email: eagle@celt-inc.com

Phone: 336-692-5919

Website: Not Provided

 

Environmental Training Group, LLC

Office Location: Charlotte, NC

Contact: Jaime Andersen

Email: jandersen@envirotg.com

Phone: 980-206-0570

Website: Not Provided

 

Mendez Environmental

Office Location: Kenner, LA

Contact: Josefina Mendez Rosa

Email: info@mendezenvironmental.com

Phone: 504-468-8858

Website: www.mendezenvironmental.com

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

Website: www.metaenvironmental.net

 

MSK Ambiental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email: james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9934

Website: Not Provided

 

NATEC of Texas, Inc.

Office Location: Houston, TX

Contact: David Roberts

Email: natectx@comcast.net

Phone: 713-472-4022

Website: 

 

Tennessee Environmental Services, LLC

Office Location: Brentwood, TN

Contact: Lesbia Gonzalez-Martinez

Email: lesbia@celabor.com

Phone: 615-377-0882

Website: http://www.tesprotraining.com/