Alabama Approved Asbestos Training Providers - WORKER REFRESHER

Effective June 1, 2019- Expires May 31, 2020

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

The University of Alabama is committed to making its web resources accessible to all users, and welcomes comments or suggestions on access improvements. If you are unable to access the contents of these external websites, please call 205-348-2830 or e-mail accessible@ua.edu.

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

Website: www.aaaenvironmental.com

 

ACSI Environmental Consultants

Office Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Contact: Karen Cadigan

Email: info@acsiconsultants.com

Phone: 225-291-9841

Website: www.acsiconsultants.com 

 

Active Environmental Training, LLC

Office Location: Loughman, FL

Contact: Roberto Morales

Email: active@activeet.com

Phone: 407-860-0369

Website: www.activeet.com 

 

CHC Training, LLC (Online Only)

Office Location: Denver, CO

Contact: Danaya Benedetto

Email: danaya@chctraining.com

Phone: 303-819-3164

Website: chctraining.com

 

Environmental Training Company (ETC)

Office Location: Pelham, AL

Contact: Kiley Robinson

Email: kiley.robinson@etcllc.us

Phone: 205-991-3820

Website: etcllc.us

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

Website: www.ei1.com

 

The Environmental Institute

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Rachel McCain

Email: rachel.mccain@atcgs.com

Phone: 770-427-3600

Website: www.tei-atl.com

 

Environmental Training Group, LLC

Office Location: Charlotte, NC

Contact: Jaime Andersen

Email: jandersen@envirotg.com

Phone: 980-206-0570

Website: Not Provided

 

Greenville Tech Buck Mickel Center

Office Location: Greenville, SC

Contact: Joy Finch

Email: joy.finch@gvltec.edu

Phone: 864-250-8155

Website: www.gvltec.edu

 

Laborers' SE Training Fund

Office Location: Stone Mountain, GA

Contact: Steve Henson

Email:laborerstraining@mindspring.com

Phone: 678-937-1654

Website: Not Provided

 

Local 55

Office Location: Mobile, AL

Contact: Cindy Raby

Email: awl55@insulators.org

Phone: 251-661-9883

Website: Not Provided

 

Local 78

Office Location: Birmingham, AL

Contact: Craig Francis

Email: craig@insulators78.org

Phone: 205-956-8101

Website:

 

Local 207

Office Location: Paducah, KY

Contact: Doug Ripple

Email: dougr@local207.org

Phone: 937-264-1207

Website: Not Provided

 

Mendez Environmental

Office Location: Kenner, LA

Contact: Josefina Mendez Rosa

Email: info@mendezenvironmental.com

Phone: 504-468-8858

Website: www.mendezenvironmental.com 

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

Website: www.metaenvironmental.net

 

Mississippi State University

Office Location: Starkville, MS

Contact: Dixie Cartwright

Email: dixiec@ext.msstate.edu

Phone: 662-325-5002

Website: http://ce.extension.msstate.edu

 

NATEC of Texas, Inc.

Office Location: Houston, TX

Contact: David Roberts

Email: natectx@comcast.net

Phone: 713-472-4022

Website: 

 

Resolution, Inc.

Office Location: Nashville, TN

Contact: Lisa McCullough

Email: training@resolutionusa.com

Phone: 615-865-8813

Website: www.resolutionusa.com

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email: james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

Website: www.seagulltraining.com 

 

Tennessee Environmental Services, LLC

Office Location: Brentwood, TN

Contact: Lesbia Gonzalez-Martinez

Email: lesbia@celabor.com

Phone: 615-377-0882

Website: http://www.tesprotraining.com/