Current Alabama Approved Training Providers - RENOVATOR INITIAL

Effective January 14, 2019- Expires May 31, 2019

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: gcubel@ccs.ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-3005

Website: www.alabamasafestate.ua.edu 

 

Accelerated Risk Management

Office Location: Birmingham, AL

Contact: Leigh Lachine 

Email: llachine@acceleratedrm.com

Phone: 205-533-7663

Website: www.acceleratedrm.com 

 

EnviroED, LLC

Office Location: Allentown, PA

Contact: Jessica Lucas

Email: jessica@enviroedllc.com

Phone: 888-779-8404

Website: www.enviroed.net 

 

The Environmental Institute

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Rachel McCain

Email: rachel.mccain@atcgs.com

Phone: 770-427-3600

Website: www.tei-atl.com 

 

Greenville Tech Buck Mickel Center

Office Location: Greenville, SC

Contact: Joy Finch

Email: Joy.Finch@gvltec.edu

Phone: 864-250-8155

Website:

 

Home Builders Association of Alabama

Office Location: Montgomery, AL

Contact: Kory Boling

Email: koryboling@hbaa.org

Phone: 800-745-4222

Website: www.hbaa.org 

 

KDC Environmental Services

Office Location: New Orleans, LA

Contact: Bruce McClue or Kim Dunn Chapital

Email: dunnwell1962@gmail.com

Phone: 504-650-2857

Website: 

 

proActive Safety Services

Office Location: Cincinnati, OH

Contact: Scott Teepe, Jr.

Email: scott@pasafety.com

Phone: 513-372-6232

Website: 

 

Seagull Environmental/ ETF

Office Location: Pensacola, FL

Contact: Barbara Turk

Email: barbara.d.turk@gmail.com

Phone: 904-294-7942

Website: www.LeadPaintCertificationNetwork.com 

 

Resolution, Inc.

Office Location: Nashville, TN

Contact: Lisa McCullough

Email: training@resolutionusa.com

Phone: 615-865-8813

Website: www.resolutionusa.com

 

Smart North America, Inc.

Office Location: Dothan, AL

Contact: Ruth Page-Nelson

Email: mastershands@gmail.com

Phone: 334-685-0420

Website: 

 

Window Mart

Office Location: Royal, AR

Contact: Eric Whitney

Email: ewhitney@windowmart.com

Phone:  501-760-4730 Ext. 215

Website: 

 

Wonder Makers Environmental

Office Location: Kalamazoo, MI

Contact: Susan Pinto

Email: ssp@wondermakers.com

Phone: 269-382-4154

Website: