skip to main content

Current Alabama Approved Training Providers - RENOVATOR INITIAL

Effective January 14, 2019- Expires May 31, 2019

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

Training Provider Office Location Contact Name Email Telephone Webpage

University of Alabama

Tuscaloosa, AL Gregg Cubel gcubel@ccs.ua.edu 205-348-3005 www.alabamasafestate.ua.edu

Accelerated Risk Management

Birmingham, AL Leigh Lachine  llachine@acceleratedrm.com 205-533-7663 www.acceleratedrm.com
EnviroED, LLC Allentown, PA Jessica Lucas jessica@enviroedllc.com 888-779-8404  www.enviroed.net
The Environmental Institute Marietta, GA Rachel McCain rachel.mccain@atcgs.com 770-427-3600  www.tei-atl.com
Greenville Tech Buck Mickel Center Greenville, SC Joy Finch Joy.Finch@gvltec.edu 864-250-8155  
Home Builders Association of Alabama Montgomery, AL Kory Boling koryboling@hbaa.org 800-745-4222  www.HBAA.org
KDC Environmental Services New Orleans, LA Bruce McClue or Kim Dunn Chapital dunnwell1962@gmail.com 504-650-2857  
proActive Safety Services Cincinnati, OH Scott Teepe, Jr. scott@pasafety.com 513-372-6232  
Seagull Environmental/ ETF Pensacola, FL Barbara Turk barbara.d.turk@gmail.com 904-294-7942  www.LeadPaintCertificationNetwork.com
Resolution, Inc. Nashville, TN Lisa McCullough training@resolutionusa.com 615-865-8813  resolutionusa.com
Smart North America, Inc. Dothan, AL Ruth Page-Nelson mastershands@gmail.com 334-685-0420  
Window Mart Royal, AR Eric Whitney ewhitney@windowmart.com  501-760-4730 Ext. 215  
Wonder Makers Environmental Kalamazoo, MI Susan Pinto ssp@wondermakers.com 269-382-4154