Effective June 1, 2020 – Expires May 31, 2021

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: glcubel@ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-3005

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

 

ACSI Environmental Consultants

Office Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Contact: Karen Cadigan

Email: info@acsiconsultants.com

Phone: 225-291-9841

 

CHC Training, LLC 

Office Location: Denver, CO

Contact: Danaya Benedetto

Email: danaya@chctraining.com

Phone: 303-819-3164

 

Deep South Center for OH & S

Office Location: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Contact: Paulisha Holt

Email: pholt@uab.edu

Phone: 205-934-7178

 

Environmental Training Company (ETC)

Office Location: Pelham, AL

Contact: Kiley Robinson

Email: kiley.robinson@etcllc.us

Phone: 205-991-3820

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

 

The Environmental Institute

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Rachel McCain

Email: rachel.mccain@atcgs.com

Phone: 770-427-3600

 

Greenville Tech Buck Mickel Center

Office Location: Greenville, SC

Contact: Joy Finch

Email: joy.finch@gvltec.edu

Phone: 864-250-8155

 

Mendez Environmental

Office Location: Kenner, LA

Contact: Josefina Mendez Rosa

Email: info@mendezenvironmental.com

Phone: 504-468-8858

Website: www.mendezenvironmental.com 

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

 

Mississippi State University

Office Location: Starkville, MS

Contact: Dixie Cartwright

Email: dixiec@ext.msstate.edu

Phone: 662-325-5002

 

NATEC of Texas, Inc.

Office Location: Houston, TX

Contact: David Roberts

Email: natectx@comcast.net

Phone: 713-472-4022

 

rgnp dist. 

Office Location: Mantee, MS

Contact: Norice Dean Nash

Email: rgnpdist@gmail.com

Phone: 662-263-3860

Website:

 

Resolution, Inc.

Office Location: Nashville, TN

Contact: Lisa McCullough

Email: training@resolutionusa.com

Phone: 615-865-8813

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email: james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

 

Satori Group

Office Location: Anchorage, AK

Contact: Alan Caldwell

Email: acaldwell@gosatori.com 

Phone: 907-332-0456

Website: http://www.gosatori.com 

 

University of Florida (TREEO) 

Office Location: Gainesville, FL

Contact: Melissa Hamilton

Email: melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu

Phone: 352-294-3879