Effective June 1, 2023 – Expires May 31, 2024

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: glcubel@ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-7768

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

 

ACT Environmental Solutions Training Center

Office Location: Gonzalez, LA

Contact: Terry Grier

Email: info@actenvirosolutions.com

Phone: 225-450-7995

 

ACSI Environmental Consultants

Office Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Contact: Melissa James

Email: info@acsiconsultants.com

Phone: 225-291-9841

Website: www.acsiconsultants.com

 

BetterCertify, LLC (Online Only)

(Formerly CHC Training, LLC)

Office Location: Denver, CO

Contact: Danaya Wilson

Email: Danaya@bettercertify.com

Phone: 303-819-3164

 

DEEP South Center for OH&S

Office Location: Birmingham, AL

Contact: Paulisha Holt

Email: pholt@uab.edu

 

Environmental Training Company LLC

Office Location: Pelham, AL

Contact: Christy Linderman

Email: Christy.Linderman@etcllc.us

Phone: 205-991-3820

 

The Environmental Institute (In-Person & Online)

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Lisa Bucher

Email:  lisa@tei-atl.com

Phone: 678-540-9469 or 678-540-9470

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

 

Greenville Technical College

Office Location: Greenville, SC

Contact: Joy Finch

Email: Joy.Finch@gvltec.edu

Phone: 864-250-8155

 

KDC Environmental Services

Office Location: New Orleans, LA

Contact: Kim Dunn Chapital

Email: dunnwell1962@gmail.com

Phone 504-650-2857

 

Mendez Environmental

Office Location: Kenner, LA

Contact: Josefina Mendez Rosa

Email: info@mendezenvironmental.com

Phone: 504-468-8858

Website: www.mendezenvironmental.com 

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.) (In-Person and Online)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

 

Mississippi State University (In-Person & Online)

Office Location: Starkville, MS

Contact: Megan Campbell

Email: mwc48@msstate.edu

Phone: 662-325-9191

 

Resolution, Inc.

Office Location: Nashville, TN

Contact: Charlene Huff

Email: training@resolutionusa.com

Phone: 615-865-8813

 

rgnp dist. (In-person and Online)

Office Location: Mantee, MS

Contact: Norice Dean Nash

Email: rgnpdist@gmail.com

Phone: 662-263-3860

 

Satori Group (Online Only)

Office Location: Anchorage, AK

Contact: Crystal Borstad

Email: cborstad@gosatori.com

Phone: 907-332-0456

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email: james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

 

University of Florida TREEO Center (In-Person and Online)

Office Location: Gainesville, FL

Contact: Melissa Hamilton

Email: melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu

Phone: 352-294-3879