Effective June 1, 2023 – Expires May 31, 2024

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: glcubel@ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-7768

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

 

 

BetterCertify, LLC (Online Only)

(Formerly CHC Training, LLC)

Office Location: Denver, CO

Contact: Danaya Wilson

Email: Danaya@bettercertify.com

Phone: 303-819-3164

 

Environmental Training Company (ETC)

Office Location: Pelham, AL

Contact: Christy Linderman

Email: Christy.Linderman@etcllc.us

Phone: 205-991-3820

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

 

The Environmental Institute (In Person & Online)

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Lisa Bucher

Email: lisa@tei-atl.com

Phone: 678-540-9469 or 678-540-9470

 

Mendez Environmental

Office Location: Kenner, LA

Contact: Josefina Mendez Rosa

Email: info@mendezenvironmental.com

Phone: 504-468-8858

Website: www.mendezenvironmental.com

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.) (In-Person and Online)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

 

Satori Group (Online Only)

Office Location: Anchorage, AK

Contact: Crystal Borstad

Email: cborstad@gosatori.com

Phone: 907-332-0456

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email:james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

 

University of Florida (TREEO) (In-Person and Online)

Office Location: Gainesville, FL

Contact: Melissa Hamilton

Email: melissajhamilton@treeo.ufl.edu

Phone: 352-294-3879