Effective June 1, 2022 – Expires May 31, 2023

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

 

University of Alabama

Office Location: Tuscaloosa, AL

Contact: Gregg Cubel

Email: glcubel@ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-7768

 

AAA Environmental

Office Location: Spartanburg, SC

Contact: Pamela A Smith

Email: pasmith@aaaenvironmental.com

Phone: 864-582-1222

 

 

ACSI Environmental Consultants

Office Location: Baton Rouge, LA

Contact: Karen Cadigan

Email: info@acsiconsultants.com

Phone: 225-291-9841

 

ACT Environmental Solutions Training Center

Office Location: Gonzalez, LA

Contact: Terry Grier

Email: info@actenvirosolutions.com

Phone: 225-450-7995

 

Environmental Training Company LLC

Office Location: Pelham, AL

Contact: Kiley Robinson

Email: kiley.robinson@etcllc.us

Phone: 205-991-3820

 

 

The EI Group

Office Location: Morrisville, NC

Contact: Deborah Walker

Email: dwalker@ei1.com

Phone: 800-717-3472 or 919-657-7500

 

The Environmental Institute

Office Location: Marietta, GA

Contact: Lisa Bucher

Email: lisa@tei-atl.com

Phone: 678-540-9469 or 678-540-9470

 

KDC Environmental Services

Office Location: New Orleans, LA

Contact: Bruce McClue or Kim Dunn Chapital

Email: dunnwell1962@gmail.com

Phone 504-650-2857

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

 

 

Mississippi State University

Office Location: Starkville, MS

Contact: Megan Campbell

Email: mwc48@msstate.edu

Phone: 662-325-9191

 

 

rgnp dist.

Office Location: Mantee, MS

Contact: Norice Dean Nash

Email: rgnpdist@gmail.com

Phone: 662-263-3860

 

 

Satori Group

Office Location: Anchorage, AK

Contact: Crystal Borstad

Email: cborstadl@gosatori.com

Phone: 907-332-0456

 

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email:james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933