Effective June 1, 2023 – Expires May 31, 2024

*NOTE: The Office Location does not necessarily represent where the training class will occur. Many of the training providers offer the course at multiple locations and in more than one state.

 

Active Environmental Training, LLC

Office Location: Loughman, FL

Contact: Roberto Morales

Email: active@activeet.com

Phone: 407-860-0369

 

Alpha Environmental Training

Office Location: Charlotte, NC

Contact: Humberto Adame

Email: hadame@alphalaborcontractors.com

Phone: 704-398-2741

 

BetterCertify, LLC (Online Only)

(Formerly CHC Training, LLC)

Office Location: Denver, CO

Contact: Danaya Wilson

Email: Danaya@bettercertify.com

Phone: 303-819-3164

 

Environmental Training Group, LLC

Office Location: Charlotte, NC

Contact: Gilberto Bergman

Email: gilbert@bergmanbrothers.com

Phone: 980-206-0570

 

Mendez Environmental

Office Location: Kenner, LA

Contact: Josefina Mendez Rosa

Email: info@mendezenvironmental.com

Phone: 504-468-8858

 

META (Mayhew Environmental Training Associates, Inc.)

Office Location: Lawrence, KS

Contact: Thomas Mayhew

Email: bmayhew@metaworldwide.com

Phone: 800-444-6382

 

Ramirez Environmental Training School

Office Location: Winston Salem, NC

Contact: Maribel Dominguez

Email: maribeldominguez@bellsouth.net

Phone: 336-692-5919

 

Seagull Environmental

Office Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Contact: James Stump

Email: james.seagull@me.com

Phone: 800-966-9933

 

Tennessee Environmental Services, LLC (In-Person and Online)

Office Location: Brentwood, TN

Contact: Lesbia Gonzalez-Martinez

Email: lesbia@celabor.com

Phone: 615-377-0882